معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Fine Art Co.، Ltd.

شركة Hebei Fine Art Co.، Ltd.هي مزود عالمي للكماليات اليومية والحرف اليدوية الشعبية منذ عام 2007 ، نحن فخورون بأنفسنا في خدمة العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات الكاملة في محاسبة التكاليف ، والدعم الفني للمنتج ، وتصميم الرسم ، وتركيب المشروع ، والتجارة الدولية ، ونقل الصادرات بالطريقة الممكنة . نقترح أساس اقتباس بديل لـ FOB ، CIF ، EX. مصنع ومن الباب إلى الباب لاختيار العملاء المختلفة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل الرموش والمنتجات الجلدية والمنحوتات الحجرية.

fgd (2)

نحن نكرس أنفسنا دائمًا لتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات الموجهة نحو السوق ، بصفتنا تاجرًا ومصنعًا محترفًا للرموش تحت اسم العلامة التجارية VANNOVA ، يمكننا تقديم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الرموش بما في ذلك الرموش الشريطية ، ملحقات الرموش ، الرموش العنقودية ، ملحقات الحاجب ، ملحقات الرموش والحواجب إلخ. الجودة الموثوقة هي التزامنا المستمر لجميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال الجهود المستمرة والتركيز على جودة المنتج والخدمة ، بالإضافة إلى دعم فريق البحث والتطوير المهني ، نعتقد أن VANNOVA ستكون خيارك الأفضل من الصين.

نحن نقبل طلب OEM من عملاء تاجر الجملة أو الموزعين الذين لديهم أنماط تصميم مبتكرة وعصرية لرموش العين التي يمكن تكييفها في أسواق مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لم نقم بإدراج جميع منتجاتنا هنا ، لمزيد من التصميم مع السعر والمواصفات بالتفصيل ، أو لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف ، نتمنى دائمًا بصدق منتجاتنا من الدرجة الأولى والخدمة الممتازة كسب رضا العملاء وتقديرهم.

About Us

Hebei Fine Art Co., Ltd.

Hebei Fine Art Co., Ltd. is a global provider of daily luxuries and popular handicrafts since 2007 , We proud of ourselves in serving customers with the best products and full services in cost accounting, product technical supporting, drawing design, project installation, international trading, and export transportation in possible way. We suggest alternative quotation basis of FOB, CIF, EX. Factory and Door to Door for different customer choice. Our main products are includes of Eyelashes, Leather goods and stone Carvings.

fgd (2)

We are always devoted ourselves to provide customers with the best market oriented products, As a professional eyelashes trader and manufacturer under brand name VANNOVA, We can offer a wide range of eyelashes products includes of Strip lashes, eyelashes extensions, cluster flare lashes, eyebrow extensions, eyelash and eyebrow accessories etc. Reliable quality is our constant commitment for all clients across the world. With continuous efforts and focus on the product quality and service, as well as professional research and development team support, we believe that VANNOVA will be your best choice from China.

We accept OEM order from wholesaler or distributor customers who have innovative and fashionable design styles of eye lashes that adaptable in different market all over the world.

We did not list our all products here, for more design with price and specification in details, or have any questions to our products, please feel free contact us by email or phone, We always sincerely wish our first-class products and excellent service to win customer satisfaction and recognition.